https://bmpcanada.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/12/medium_Photo-principale-réduite-3535pitfield.jpg
marker-icon
3535 boul. Pitfield, St-Laurent, Quebec
EXCELLENT LOCATION
Industrial
For Sale, For Lease
Single tenant or Multi-tenant Property.

Description

Location

Lot

Zonage

Building Category

Land Area

± 109 868.3 sf (Lot # 3 974 556, 1 534 721)

Total Area

:± 43,360 sf (includes 52% office)

Commercial Area

Office Area

Warehouse Area

Year Built

Heating

Air Conditioning

Sprinklers

Availability

Rental Price

Operating Expenses

Sublease Term

Mezzanine

Clear Height

Parking Spaces

Floor Level Doors

HVAC

Land dimensions

3535 boul. Pitfield, St-Laurent, Quebec , 45.5017861, -73.7543024, 14, EjIzNTM1IEJvdWxldmFyZCBQaXRmaWVsZCwgU2FpbnQtTGF1cmVudCwgUUMsIENhbmFkYSIbEhkKFAoSCVO4RWUyPclMEQUaIGJei-8AEM8b, 3535, Boulevard Pitfield, Montréal, Québec, QC, H4S, Canada, CA

Location

Exposure on Autoroute 13

Public transportation within minutes of the site

Easy access to Highways 40, & 13

Montreal’s international airport within minutes of site

Close proximity to proposed Light Rail system

Amenities in proximity

Photos

https://bmpcanada.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/04/3535pitfield-plan-01.jpg
https://bmpcanada.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/04/3535pitfield-infos-01.jpg

Please note

binswanger-myre-pageau-logo-rouge

212 boulevard Labelle, bureau B
Rosemère (Québec) Canada J7A 2H4
Téléphone: 450 437-2222
bmpcanada.com

Claudio Vendittelli

Jonathan Morrison

Courtier immobilier commercial
Commercial Real Estate Broker

514 773-5666
450 437-222 poste 238
jmorrison@bmpcanada.com

Alyssa Bleser

Courtier immobilier commercial
Commercial Real Estate Broker

514 884-1606
450 437-222 poste 238
ableser@bmpcanada.com

Claudio Vendittelli

Courtier immobilier
Real Estate Broker

(450) 437-2222
(514) 992-2032
cvendittelli@bmpcanada.com

Maurice Lachance

Courtier immobilier commercial
Commercial Real Estate Broker

(514) 824-0866
mlachance@bmpcanada.com

Pierre Dubois

Courtier immobilier commercial
Commercial Real Estate Broker

(450) 437-2222
(514) 576-8895
pdubois@bmpcanada.com

Robert Kerner

Courtier immobilier commercial
Commercial Real Estate Broker

(450) 437-2222
514-296-6923
rkerner@bmpcanada.com

Sebastien Harvey

Vice-président, Capitaux privés
Vice-President, Private Capital

(450) 437-2222
514-566-4647
sharvey@bmpcanada.com

The above particulars are submitted to the best of our knowledge and are subject to change without notice. Binswanger Myre Pageau does not assume responsibility for any errors or omissions. This contract does not constitute a promise or offer to sell which, upon acceptance, would bind the seller to the buyer, but rather a general invitation to the public to submit promises to purchase.